logo

Kontakt

Våra avdelningar

Redaktionen

 

newsroom@finwire.se

Services

 

services@finwire.se

Media

media@finwire.se

Mats Hård

VD

+46 738 503545 mats.hard@finwire.com

Fredrik Hansson

Head of sales

+46 704 255820 fredrik.hansson@finwire.com

Ena Bilic

HR/finance

+46 721 772379 ena.bilic@finwire.com

Alva Bergland

Project lead/marketing

+46 763 089176 alva.bergland@finwire.com

Isac Boukachabia

Head of funds & Equity Research Products

funds@finwire.com isac.boukachabia@finwire.se

Verifierad av MonsterInsights