Kontakt

Stefan Linnér

Head of News

+46 701 153964 stefan.linner@finwire.com

Mats Hård

VD

+46 738 503545 mats.hard@finwire.com

Fredrik Hansson

Head of sales

+46 704 255820 fredrik.hansson@finwire.com

Ena Bilic

HR/finance

+46 721 772379 ena.bilic@finwire.com

Rikard Jansson

Head of services

+46 708 253878 rikard.jansson@finwire.com

Isac Boukachabia

Head of funds & EQUITY RESEARCH PRODUCTS

funds@finwire.com isac.boukachabia@finwire.se

Alva Bergland

Project lead/marketing

+46 763 089176 alva.bergland@finwire.se

linus melin

Jr Sales development representative

linus.melin@finwire.com

Medarbetare
redaktion

newsroom@finwire.com

Lars Johansson – Managing Editor
+46 (0)763 05 65 61
lars.johansson@finwire.com

Henrik Öhlin – Editor Smallcap
+46 (0)703 21 06 99
henrik.ohlin@finwire.com

Reno Santic – Equities Reporter

Nils Lolk – Equities Reporter

Joel Andersson – Equities Reporter
joel.andersson@finwire.se

Medarbetare
services

Annelie Sandström – Kommersiell Redaktör

Sarah Carlsson – Redaktör
sarah.carlsson@finwire.se

Jessika Bouveng – Web redaktör/Reporter
jessika.bouveng@finwire.se

Medarbetare Tv Media

media@finwire.com

Martin Westerlund – project lead
+46 70 978 77 65
martin.westerlund@finwire.com

Ludwig Sjöström – project lead
+46 73 020 79 08
ludwig.sjostrom@finwire.se

Verifierad av MonsterInsights