Kontakt

Kontakt

Stefan Linnér

Head of News

+46 701 153964 stefan.linner@finwire.com

Mats Hård

VD

+46 738 503545 mats.hard@finwire.com

Fredrik Hansson

Head of sales

+46 704 255820 fredrik.hansson@finwire.com

Ena Bilic

HR/finance

+46 721 772379 ena.bilic@finwire.com

Rikard Jansson

Head of services

+46 708 253878 rikard.jansson@finwire.com

Finwire Media

+46 738 503545 media@finwire.com

Isac Boukachabia

Head of funds

funds@finwire.com isac.boukachabia@finwire.se

Alva Bergland

Proejct lead/marketing

+46 763 089176 alva.bergland@finwire.se

Medarbetare
redaktion

newsroom@finwire.com

Lars Johansson – Managing Editor
+46 (0)763 05 65 61
lars.johansson@finwire.com

Henrik Öhlin – Editor Smallcap
+46 (0)703 21 06 99
henrik.ohlin@finwire.com

Reno Santic – Equities Reporter

Filip Lindkvist – Equities Reporter
+46 (0)760 08 35 65

Joel Andersson – Equities Reporter
joel.andersson@finwire.se

Medarbetare
services

Petra Lundgren – Reporter/Editor

Annelie Sandström – Campaign Manager

Sarah Carlsson – Web Editor
sarah.carlsson@finwire.se