Contact

CONTACT

EDITORIAL

newsroom@finwire.com

+46 701 153964
Head of News – Stefan Linnér
stefan.linner@finwire.com

CEO

mats.hard@finwire.com

+46 738 503545

SALES

HR/FINANCE

ena.bilic@finwire.com

+46 721 772379

SERVICES

MEDIA/TV

media@finwire.com

+46 (0)708 67 87 06
Head of Media – Kristofer Berggren
Kristofer.berggren@finwire.se

FUNDS

funds@finwire.com


Head of Funds – Isac Boukachabia
isac.boukachabia@finwire.se

STAFF NEWSROOM

Lars Johansson – Managing Editor
+46 (0)763 05 65 61
lars.johansson@finwire.com

Henrik Öhlin – Editor Smallcap
+46 (0)703 21 06 99
henrik.ohlin@finwire.com

Reno Santic – Equities Reporter

Tim Hansson – Equities Reporter
+46 (0)760 61 02 29
tim.hansson@finwire.com

Filip Lindkvist – Equities Reporter
+46 (0)760 08 35 65

STAFF SERVICES

Petra Lundgren – Reporter/Editor

Annelie Sandström – Campaign Manager

Sarah Carlsson – Web Editor
sarah.carlsson@finwire.se