Contact

Contact

Editorial

newsroom@finwire.com

+46 701 153964
Head of News – Stefan Linnér
stefan.linner@finwire.com

CEO

mats.hard@finwire.com

+46 738 503545

Sales

HR/Finance

ena.bilic@finwire.com

+46 721 772379

Services

Media/TV

media@finwire.com

+46 738 503545

Funds

funds@finwire.com


Head of Funds – Isac Boukachabia
isac.boukachabia@finwire.se

Staff newsroom

Lars Johansson – Managing Editor
+46 (0)763 05 65 61
lars.johansson@finwire.com

Henrik Öhlin – Editor Smallcap
+46 (0)703 21 06 99
henrik.ohlin@finwire.com

Reno Santic – Equities Reporter

Filip Lindkvist – Equities Reporter
+46 (0)760 08 35 65

Joel Andersson – Equities Reporter
joel.andersson@finwire.se

Staff services

Petra Lundgren – Reporter/Editor

Annelie Sandström – Campaign Manager

Sarah Carlsson – Web Editor
sarah.carlsson@finwire.se