Contact

Contact

Stefan Linnér

Head of News

+46 701 153964 stefan.linner@finwire.com

Mats Hård

CEO

+46 738 503545 mats.hard@finwire.com

Fredrik Hansson

Head of development

+46 704 255820 fredrik.hansson@finwire.com

Ena Bilic

HR/finance

+46 721 772379 ena.bilic@finwire.com

Rikard Jansson

Head of services

+46 708 253878 rikard.jansson@finwire.com

JOHAN NYGREN

SALES EXECUTIVE

+46 709 720050 johan.nygren@finwire.se

Isac Boukachabia

Head of funds

funds@finwire.com isac.boukachabia@finwire.se

Alva Bergland

Project lead/marketing

+46 763 089176 alva.bergland@finwire.com

Staff newsroom

newsroom@finwire.com

Lars Johansson – Managing Editor
+46 (0)763 05 65 61
lars.johansson@finwire.com

Henrik Öhlin – Editor Smallcap
+46 (0)703 21 06 99
henrik.ohlin@finwire.com

Reno Santic – Equities Reporter

Filip Lindkvist – Equities Reporter
+46 (0)760 08 35 65

Joel Andersson – Equities Reporter
joel.andersson@finwire.se

Staff TV Finwire Media

media@finwire.com

Martin Westerlund – project lead
+46 70 978 77 65
martin.westerlund@finwire.com

Ludwig Sjöström – jr. project lead
+46 73 020 79 08
ludwig.sjostrom@finwire.se

Staff services

Petra Lundgren – Reporter/Editor

Annelie Sandström – Campaign Manager

Sarah Carlsson – Editor
sarah.carlsson@finwire.se

Jessika Bouveng – Web Editor/Reporter
jessika.bouveng@finwire.se